Irving Energy Leadership Team

Louis Labelle – louis.labelle@irvingoil.com

Louis has worked with Irving since 1995 and leads our Irving Energy team. He has held various roles in technology, sales, marketing and operations. He lives in New Brunswick with his family.


Johnny Grant – johnny.grant@irvingoil.com

Director Irving Energy

Johnny has worked with Irving since 1991 and currently lives in New Brunswick with his family. He is responsible for the oversight of Irving Energy Sales and Operations.


Graham Taylor – graham.taylor@irvingoil.com

Senior Manager Residential Customer Growth

Graham joined Irving Energy to assume responsibility for heating equipment sales, as well as residential sales and customer service. He lives in Saint John, New Brunswick with his wife and daughter.


Andre Landry – andre.landry@irvingoil.com

Senior Sales and Operations Manager Atlantic Canada

Andre has been with Irving since 1992 and is responsible for Irving Energy’s heating oil, propane, diesel, and natural gas operations in Atlantic Canada. He lives in New Brunswick with his wife and son.


Sheldon Illsley – sheldon.illsley@irvingoil.com

Senior Sales and Operations Manager New England

Sheldon has worked with Irving since 1975 and is responsible for Irving Energy’s heating oil, propane, and diesel operations in New England. Sheldon lives in New Hampshire.


Leann Wright – leann.wright@irvingoil.com

Marketing Manager

Leann joined Irving Energy in 2013 and is responsible for the development and execution of marketing strategies for our residential and commercial customer segments. She lives in Saint John, New Brunswick with her family.

Air Miles - Start Earning Now!
Get Started

Know the comfort of partnering with a full service heating company. Click below or give us a call at 1.888.310.1924

Learn More